• Alert:

    HCCTC last day is scheduled for Thursday, May 26, 2022.

     

    HCCTC Seniors will attend the HCCTC through Tuesday, May 24, 2022

    HCCTC Sophomores and Juniors will attend the HCCTC through Thursday, May 26, 2022.

     

    On Friday May 27, 2022, HCCTC Sophomores and Juniors may arrive at JVHS by 11:16 AM to eat lunch. HCCTC students not wishing to eat lunch may arrive no later than 11:50 AM to be on time to Period 5.

    HCCTC students needing to ride a bus to JVHS in the morning will have a study hall until their lunchtime begins at 11:16 AM.

Close alert

Calendar

Sunday, January 16, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Thursday, January 20, 2022
Friday, January 21, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022