Congratulations to our 2 LEGO Teams!

Group Picture of both JV LEGO Teams

The JV Elephants whos members include: Anna Taylor (5th), Eve McCrum (5th), Amelia Russell (6th), Emily Brown (7th), Ella McCrum (6th), Aylee Pheasant (7th) brought home the Gracious Professionalism Award.

The JV Wolves team was composed of Ben Davoli (6th), Makana Moskle (5th), Lucas Dick (6th), Evelyn Hawn (4th), Zach Wagner (5th), Braydon Wood (6th), Samson McGargle (6th), and Matthew Barrett (4th).

Ms. Cox served as advisor and coach for both teams! 

Way to represent JV, we are proud of you!

Back to School News      Print News Article